• Call Us Now |
  • 0208 662 8664

Our Staff

Ms Aisha Chaudhry
Head Teacher, Safeguarding lead & Designated Data Protection Officer

aisha.chaudhry@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Mohsin Khan
Head of Maths
mohsin.khan@alkhairschool.org.uk
Mrs Samia Arooj
Assistant to the Head, Exam Officer & Deputy Safeguarding Deputy

samia.arooj@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mrs Fatima Bukhari
Attendance and Admissions Officer / Office Administrator

fatima.bukhari@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Usman Ahmed
Finance Manager and SBM

usman.ahmed@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Arif Zaman
Head of English

arif.zaman@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Abdelkader Guettit
Maths Teacher & Learning Mentor

abdelkader.guettit@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr M Ziyad Batha
Quran & IS Teacher

ziyad.batha@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Aziza Helaly
Head of Science

aziza.helaly@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Tahir Chaudhry
Head of Arabic

abutalhah@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Ahmed Jeddo
Pastoral lead, Head of humanities & Deputy Safeguarding Lead

ahmed.jeddo@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Zahra Osman
English Teacher

zahra.osman@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Rifka Lodhi
English Teacher

rifka.lodhi@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Houda Benhabiles
Arabic Teacher

houda.benhabiles@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Mohamed Tanoli
IT & Math Teacher

kamran.tanoli@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Fatima Mamache
Science teacher & Pastoral lead

fatima.mamache@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Abeda Kalam
Citizenship & PSHE Teacher

abeda.kalam@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Nazia Gani
RS Teacher

nazia.gani@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Amin Miah
Head of Art

amin.miah@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Aliya Ali
EC Lead & Learning Mentor

secondary.learningmentor@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Alamgir Islam
Science Teacher

alamgir.islam@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Laila Jahar
Math Teacher

laila.jahar@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Jamila Omar
IS and Quran Teacher

jamila.omar@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Ridvan Hoxha
Care Taker