• Call Us Now |
  • 0208 662 8664

Our Staff

Mrs Aisha Chaudhry
Executive Head & Safeguarding Lead

aisha.chaudhry@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Asim Nazir
School Business Manager

asim.nazir@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mrs Samia Arooj
Assistant to the Head, Exam Officer & Deputy Safeguarding Deputy

samia.arooj@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mrs Fatima Bukhari
Attendance and Admissions Officer / Office Administrator

fatima.bukhari@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Usman Ahmed
Finance Manager

usman.ahmed@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Arif Zaman
Head of English

arif.zaman@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Jamila Elwahabi
English Teacher

jamila.elwahabi@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Haroon Hayat
Quran Teacher

haroon.hayat@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Aziza Helaly
Head of Science

aziza.helaly@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Tahir Chaudhry
Head of Arabic

abutalhah@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Ahmed Jeddo
Head of Humanities, Head of Pastoral & Safeguarding Lead

ahmed.jeddo@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Nora Omar
Head of Maths

nora.omar@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Rifka Lodhi
English Teacher

rifka.lodhi@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Houda Benhabiles
Arabic Teacher

houda.benhabiles@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Mithlaj Aabith
Teacher

mithlaj.aabith@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Mohamed Tanoli
IT & Math Teacher

kamran.tanoli@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Fatima Mamache
Science Teacher

fatima.mamache@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Abeda Kalam
Learning mentor & counsellor

abeda.kalam@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Nazia Gani
RS Teacher

nazia.gani@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Amin Miah
Head of Art

amin.miah@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Aliya Ali
EC Lead & Learning Mentor

secondary.learningmentor@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Nadia Elwahabi
Citizenship and PSHE Lead/ Enrichment and Careers Coordinator

nadia.elwahabi@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Laila Jahar
Math Teacher

laila.jahar@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Jamila Omar
IS and Quran Teacher

jamila.omar@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Ridvan Hoxha
Care Taker