• Call Us Now |
  • 0208 662 8664

Our Staff

Ms Almas lqbal
Head Teacher, DSL and KS2 Curriculum Lead

almas.iqbal@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Saher Iqbal
Assistant Headteacher, Deputy DSL Early Years and KS1 Curriculum Lead

saher.iqbal@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Usman Ahmed
Business and Finance Manager

usman.ahmed@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Sameera Sacoor
Senior Administrator and EC

sameera.sacoor@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Shabana Iqbal
Reception 2 Class Teacher

shabana.iqbal@alkhairschool.org.uk

Uzma Shazadi
Reception Support
Ms Zara Ahmed
KS1 Teacher and Year 1A

zarah.ahmed@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mrs Amina Abdi
2A Class Teacher

amina.abdi@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Shifani Wafee
2B Class Teacher

shifani.wafee@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Afshan Siddiqui
3A Class Teacher & Islamic Education Lead

afshan.siddiqui@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Shabana Karim Iqbal
3B Class Teacher

shabana.iqbal2@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mohamed Daoud
4A Class Teacher

mohamed.daoud@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Mona Gupta
4B Teacher

mona.gupta@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Zeeshan Ali
5A Class Teacher

zeeshan.ali@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Zafar Razvi
5B Class Teacher

zafar.razvi@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mrs Naveed Ahmed
6A Class Teacher and Deputy DSL

naveed.ahmed@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Nadia Nazim
6B Class Teacher and SENCO

nadia.nazim@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Seloua Izeboudjene
Arabic Lead

seloua.izeboudjene@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Ibrahim Amjad
Islamic Studies and Quran Lead KS2

ibrahim.amjad@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Sufaira Vohra
KS1 Quran Lead - Year 1,2,3 and 4

sufaira.vohra@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Fardus Adam
Teaching Assistant

fardus.adam@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Safia Khan
Lunch Supervisor