• Call Us Now |
  • 0208 662 8664

Our Staff

Ms Almas lqbal
Head Teacher

almas.iqbal@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Asim Nazir
School Business Manager

asim.nazir@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Saher Iqbal
Associate Headteacher

saher.iqbal@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Afra Asim
Attendance and Admission Officer

afra.asim@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Tabiba Khanum
Office Administrator

tabiba.khanum@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Usman Ahmed
Finance Manager

usman.ahmed@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Sameera Sacoor
EC Co-ordinator

sameera.sacoor@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Fardus Adam
Reception 1 Class Teacher

fardus.adam@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Shabana Iqbal
Reception 2 Class Teacher

shabana.iqbal@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mrs Saaliha Javed
1B Class Teacher

saaliha.javed@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mrs Amina Abdi
2B Class Teacher

amina.abdi@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Mona Gupta
KS2 Teacher

mona.gupta@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Hebatullah Helmy
KS1 Arabic Teacher and Support

hebatulla.helmy@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Sufaira Vohra
KS1 Quran Teacher - Year 2

sufaira.vohra@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Zara Ahmed
KS1 Quran Teacher

zarah.ahmed@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Afshan Siddiqui
3A Class Teacher & Islamic Education Lead

afshan.siddiqui@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Shabana Karim Iqbal
3B Class Teacher

shabana.iqbal2@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mohamed Daoud
4A Class Teacher

mohamed.daoud@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Sadia Chowdhury
4B Class Teacher

sadia.chowdhury@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Zeeshan Ali
5A Class Teacher

zeeshan.ali@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Zafar Razvi
5B Class Teacher

zafar.razvi@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mrs Naveed Ahmed
6A Class Teacher and English Lead

naveed.ahmed@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Nadia Nazim
6B Class Teacher and Foundation Lead

nadia.nazim@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Seloua Izeboudjene
KS2 Arabic Teacher

seloua.izeboudjene@alkhairschool.org.uk

Mr Ibrahim Amjad
KS2 Quran Teacher

ibrahim.amjad@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Shifani Wafee
2B Class Teacher

shifani.wafee@alkhairschool.org.uk

Ms Safia Khan
Lunch Supervisor